jilomadison.blogg.se

I am jesus christ game release date
I am jesus christ game release date








i am jesus christ game release date

The company has said that the game will be exclusively available to play on Steam. So far that’s as much as we know in regards to the title, as the release date is also yet to be announced.

i am jesus christ game release date

Pray like Him for getting superpower, perform famous miracles like Him from Bible like casting demons, healing and feeding people, resurrection and more in “I am Jesus Christ.” PlayWay have listed a blurb for the game on their website: “Become Jesus Christ, the famous man on Earth – in this highly realistic simulation game. It says it allows gamers to perform amazing miracles, interact with a cast of biblical. I am Jesus Christ is launching in Q2/2023 Subscribe here for more Videos. The popular streaming service Steam has described the game as a “realistic simulator”. A trailer for I Am Jesus Christ has just been released. This is good news for a lot of reasons, which include the release date: in. The game allows players to recreate stories from The New Testament of the the holy book. Theres no release date, but its coming soon. Intending to offer players a new way of experiencing the word of God, I Am Jesus Christ takes traditional game mechanics such as quests, abilities. The trailer for I Am Jesus Christ, which claims to be a 'highly realistic simulation game' is a lot to take in. We do not yet know the exact release date of I Am Jesus Christ, although it is expected to be in the. Travel back in time over two thousand years and follow the same path as Jesus Christ, from baptism to resurrection.

i am jesus christ game release date

#I am jesus christ game release date full#

Polish game development company PlayWay have recently announced that they are releasing a new game entitled I Am Jesus Christ. Yes, this is exactly what it sounds like. I Am Jesus Christ is based on the New International Version of The Bible, retelling the incredible events of Jesus’s life, from his birth and adulthood through to the crucifixion and resurrection. I Am Jesus Christ: Prologue is a free-to-play game that showcases the features that will be available in the full version. We have seen some strange developments in gaming over the years including Goat Simulator, the hilarious Untitled Goose Game and Guts And Glory, but why should these unorthodox titles stop there?










I am jesus christ game release date